The Show: I was feeling invincible with my VPN…

Henry Nicol of DOG POWER has been busy over in Idvor, Serbia teaming up with partner Lidija Raletić to form new project LEATHER IMAGE. The album CLEAN FREAK out early 2021. More info over at UTR.

Here’s some bonus content. Missed this one from THE CHATS first time round (July 2019) but it’s pretty timeless in a retro kinda way.

Oh, okay, have at it with the new one from THE CHATS:

And on with the show…

Direct download: The Joint – 5 December 2020

Notebooks out completists, here’s the playlist in full…

  • YFC – Paleface (Pell in Hell)
  • THE CHATS – Identity Theft *
  • CASPER CLAUSEN – Used to Think
  • GOLDEN – Intro / Eye / Outro
  • VENICE – Mistakes & All
  • G SUDDEN – Tings Hard Dub
  • ONIPA – Kukuru (Marot Remix)
  • NUBIYAN TWIST – Tittle Tattle (feat. Cherise)
  • ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER – Nothing’s Special
  • JAY GLASS DUBS – Apple, Sliced
  • DIVIDE AND DISSOLVE – We Are Really Worried About You
  • SHUBOSTAR – Maoi (Curses Remix)
  • COM TRUISE – Trying Times for the Indirect
  • THOMAS BODENSTÄNDIG – Langsam Leverkusen
  • COWBOY MACHINE – Nine Lives
  • FRENCH FOR RABBITS – The Dark Arts
  • MAARJA NUUT & SUN ARAW – 144.000 Rose Petals
  • SHLI – Into Dust
  • AVALON EMERSON – Rotting Hills
  • 2XM – Railei Part II (feat. Jimmy Rainey)
  • MR. TEA – Love Letter from Zetta
  • BRIGHT FUTURE – What We Need To Say

* The inspiration for this week’s lyrical heading.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.