DJ S1FTER presents F*B*G*M

DJ S1FTER - steady rollin' yo
DJ S1FTER – steady rollin’ yo

Says S1FTER: “Starting with another genre we never thought was done here is a “Retro Rap” tune from rap masters The Cool Kids. We never forgot about the Rainbow Warrior. We stopped eating French sticks and sold our Citroens. But now we welcome French electronica, well, because its good, very good. House will always be a part of these mixes, and here is a selection. Love it. House is good. Death to Hipsters. Everybody loves Star Wars. You will even more now. Chur. s1fter”

Direct download: DJ S1FTER presents F*B*G*M

And here’s the playlist in full…

  • The Cool Kids – A Little Bit Cooler
  • Misfits Of Science – Fools Love
  • Wu-Tang Clan – Gravel Pit
  • Mr. Oizo – Flat Beat
  • Justice – DVNO
  • Justice – D.A.N.C.E.
  • SebastiAn – Ross Ross Ross
  • SebastiAn – Embody
  • Cassius – I Love You So
  • Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt – Shake That
  • Swell Session feat. Yukimi Nagano – The Music in Her Eyes
  • Turbojazz – Please U (feat. David Blank)
  • Johnick – C’mon baby “give it up”
  • Jesse Rose & Weiss – Ask for More
  • Forrest – Marlon Brando
  • Hackman – Grass Green (Timo Maas Remix)
  • Italobros – Sodium
  • Dick Johnson – Make a Record
  • So What – Let Me Apologize (Guilty Dub)
  • Lloyd Banks – Beamer Benz Or Bentley feat. Juelz Santana
  • JAY Z – Big Pimpin’ (feat. UGK)
  • Outkast – So Fresh, So Clean
  • Foxy Brown – Oh Yeah
  • Gramatik – Hit That Jive
  • Star Wars – Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme) Remix
  • Olene Kadar – Baby Keep It Up (feat. D-Low)
%d bloggers like this: